WHAT IS POTT CUISINE® – EVERYONE'S SLOW FOOD, FAST?

+++ Pott Cuisine continues to offer a full range of cold & warm catering that conforms to the highest hygiene standards +++

Easily and quickly finalised, Pott Cusine is a dish that is created tailor-made to your needs.

With Pott Cuisine you're getting the best of all worlds, slow food fast, without remorse!

YUMMY

All premium ingredients are prepared as cold, warm or hot dishes by our Guide MICHELIN and Gault&Millau awarded chef following the standards of the haute cuisine.

EASY

Each pott consists in a meal that's ready within 5 minutes, just infuse with water (except for our salad dishes), stir, wait a sec, enjoy straight of the pott!

SUSTAINABLE

We don’t produce packaging waste-our Potts are sanitized and reused between orders to help conserve the environment and ease your conscience.

How does it work?

The potts (jars) in the blue category are cold dishes and for immediate consumption – no added water needed!

The potts (jars) in the yellow and pink category will be your "5 minutes cuisine" within 5 easy steps, simply follow the instructions.

Add boiling water

Stir vigorously

Close lid and shake

Wait 5 minutes

Enjoy straight out of the pott

How does it work with the deposit system?

Each pott has a 5 Euro deposit regardless of its size.

If you order regularly we'll just swap out the potts, for catering B2B we will calculate the deposit only based on loss or breakage during the event.

How do you get your Pott?

THE HYGIENE COMPLIANT CATERING

THE HYGIENE COMPLIANT CATERING

When catering with Pott Cuisine rest assured it follows all hygiene standards and has many more advantages:

- contactless catering 
- no queues 
- cold & warm dishes
- preparation a la minute 
- easy handling 
- savory and sweet dishes 
- 2 serving sizes
- you only need a kettle for prep

You can find mouth-watering dishes on our menu  or let us know if you have a special request. Shoot us an e-mail or call +49 174 9418666

THE FOODTRUCK POTTI

You can book our food truck potti along with your catering. The catering will then take place outside which of course in the current situation guarantees even more safety.

hanomag-henschel-f35-seitenansicht2_wrapstars-1

During the warm season you'll find our potti on tour at different locations throughout Berlin, for more info please check Instagram or Facebook.

 

WHO IS POTT CUISINE?

Pott Cuisine is the dish; consider us, so-to-speak, the ingredients. Our humble wish is to make the world a little better, a little more sustainable, a lot more healthier and by no means least, a lot tastier with our product!

CHRISTOPHER Co-Founder

Born, raised and trained in the land of tourism and high-end gastronomy (we're talking Austria here), Christopher made himself at home in Berlin a few years ago. After several years of skirmishes on the international event and project management front, he is now finally pursuing his real passion: Food! With Pott Cuisine he is breaking new ground, developing this innovative product from scratch. Together with Raphael and his kitchen team, he creates tailor-made, charismatic pot dishes; he is the economist who can 'cook up a storm' just as well in corporate management.

RAPHAEL Chef de (Pott-) Cuisine

When our Raphael is not busy working on the first Michelin star for the restaurant »Dae Mon« (maybe a dream, but who are we to argue with Martin Luther King?), he also designs the dishes for our innovative food concept here at Pott Cuisine. Before you even get to, he is putting high demands on himself. The quality of his creations are reflected in his career thus far: in addition to several renowned restaurants, he also worked as head pastry chef in the Michelin 2-star restaurant »Reinstoff«. With guaranteed attention to detail, every dish is optimized to perfection in what we consider to a magician's lair, but he calls his kitchen. The cuisine at Pott Cuisine is a challenge, something to which Raphael rises, every time. Exactly the man for the job - proficiency and passion.

MAREN Co-Founder

Maren has a sweet heart but a mind as sharp as a Santoku (that's a sushi knife to you and me). She has worked as an art director for well-known agencies and is our expert in all aspects of marketing and design. In addition to corporate communication skills, Maren keeps a critical, analytical eye on our dishes. She impresses with her creativity and keeps the aesthetics and identity of Pott Cuisine constantly in her wide, one could say panoramic, view. Maren; heart and soul of Pott Cuisine and as mad as a box of frogs to boot!

STEFAN Co-Founder

Restaurant owner, organizer of numerous major events in high-end gastronomy, Stefan is our networker, Berlin denizen and all round 'good egg', always living life to the full with all his senses. From employee catering to haute cuisine, Stefan's experience stretches across the entire range of culinary catering in the event and gastronomy sector. As a passionate 'foodie', Stefan is constantly learning – not only can you taste this wealth of experience in every single pot, every other sense gets involved too: sight, smell, hearing and touch.

CONTACT

Pott Cuisine® GmbH (LLC)
Monbijouplatz 11
10178 Berlin

+49 174 9418666
hello@pott-cuisine.com
www.pott-cuisine.com

Kontakt-01

Was ist Pott Cuisine – Die 5-Minuten-Kwisine?

+++ CORONA-UPDATE +++ Pott Cuisine bietet kaltes & warmes Catering mit Hygiene-Sicherheit +++ CORONA-UPDATE +++

Pott Cuisine ist eine von Dir einfach und blitzschnell finalisierte Mahlzeit im Pott, die maßgeschneidert für Deine Bedürfnisse kreiert wurde.

Mit Pott Cuisine bekommst Du das Beste aus allen Welten:
Slow Food Fast, ganz ohne schlechtes Gewissen!

Lecker

Die hochwertigen Zutaten werden für Dich punktgenau vonunserem Guide-MICHELIN- und Gault&Millau-prämierten Chefkoch nach Standards der gehobenen Cuisine [aka. der Pott-Kwisine] als kalte, warme oder heiße Mahlzeit zubereitet.

EINFACH

Im Pott befindet sich die binnen 5 Minuten verzehrfertige Mahlzeit, welche Du nur mit kochendem Wasser aufgießt – Salate ausgeschlossen–, umrührst, kurz wartest und direkt aus dem Pott genießt.

NACHHALTIG

Wir produzieren keinen Verpackungsmüll – unsere Potts sind Pfand-Potts, die von uns immer wieder verwendet werden und somit die Umwelt und Dein Gewissen schonen.

WIE FUNKTIONIERT'S?

Die Potts der blauen Kategorie sind kalte Gerichte und ohne Wasserzugabe sofort verzehrbereit!

Die Potts der gelben und pinken Kategorien werden in 5 Schritten zu Deiner 5-Minuten-Kwisine, folge hierfür einfach der Anleitung.

Kochendes Wasser zugeben

Kräftig umrühren

Deckel verschließen und schütteln

5 Minuten warten

Aus dem Pott genießen

Wie läuft das mit dem Pfandsystem?

Wir berechnen Dir für beide Pottgrößen je Pott einheitlich 5 Euro Pfand.

Bei regelmäßiger Bestellung tauschen wir die alten gegen die neuen Potts einfach aus, bei Caterings im B2B-Bereich wird das Pfand erst im Nachgang und nur bei Verlusten berechnet.

WIE KOMMST DU AN DEINEN POTT?

DAS HYGIENEKONFORME CATERING

DAS HYGIENE-KONFORME CATERING

Mit einem Catering von Pott Cuisine erhältst Du volle Hygiene-Sicherheit und viele weitere Vorteile:

– kontaktlose Speisenausgabe 
– keine Schlangenbildung 
– kalte & warme Speisen
– Zubereitung à la minute 
– einfache Handhabe 
– herzhafte & süße Speisen 
– zwei Portionsgrößen (475 ml, 950 ml)
– nur Wasserkocher vonnöten

Hol Dir Appetit auf unserer Speisekarte  oder lass uns Deine Sonderwünsche wissen. Schreibe uns hierfür eine E-Mail oder ruf uns unter +49 174 1928710 einfach an.

DER FOODTRUCK POTTI

Du kannst zu Deinem Catering unseren Foodtruck Potti hinzu buchen. Die Essensausgabe findet dann an der frischen Luft statt, was in der aktuellen Situation noch mehr Hygiene-Sicherheit gewährleistet.

hanomag-henschel-f35-seitenansicht2_wrapstars-1

In den warmen Jahreszeiten erwartet Dich unser Potti wieder on Tour an wechselnden Standorten Berlins. Mehr dazu erfährst Du bei Instagram oder Facebook.

 

WER IST POTT CUISINE?

Pott Cuisine ist das Gericht und wir sind sozusagen dessen Zutaten. Unser Wunsch ist es, mit unseren Pötten die Welt ein bisschen besser und nachhaltiger und nicht zuletzt deutlich gesünder und schmackhafter zu machen!

CHRISTOPHER Co-Founder

Im Land des Tourismus und der gehobenen Gastronomie geboren, aufgewachsen und gastronomisch ausgebildet, ist unser Österreicher Christopher vor einigen Jahren in Berlin heimisch geworden. Nach mehrjährigem internationalen Scharmützel im Event- und Projekt-Management geht er endlich seiner eigentlichen Passion nach: Essen! Mit Pott Cuisine beschreitet er Neuland und entwickelt das innovative Produkt von der Pike auf. Gemeinsam mit Raphael und seinem Küchenteam kreiert er maßgeschneiderte und charismatische Pott-Gerichte; genauso „pott-wohl“ fühlt sich der Betriebswirt aber auch in der Unternehmensführung.

RAPHAEL Chef de (Pott-) Cuisine

Wenn unser Raphael nicht gerade damit beschäftigt ist am ersten Stern für seine Wirkstätte das Restaurant Dae Mon zu feilen (vielleicht ein Traum, aber vielleicht wird er ja auch wahr), konzipiert auch er für unser innovatives Foodkonzept die Speisen im Pott. Sein hoher Anspruch an sich selbst und an die Qualität seiner Kreationen spiegelt sich auch in seinem Werdegang wider: neben anderen Sterne-Restaurants war er unter Anderem als Chef-Pâtissier im mit 2 Sternen ausgezeichneten Restaurant „Reinstoff“ tätig. Mit viel Liebe zum Detail wird in seiner Tüftelküche an jedem einzelnen Gericht bis zur Perfektion optimiert. Diesem Niveau im Rahmen der herausfordernden Cuisine im Pott bestmöglich gerecht zu werden, das ist Raphaels passionierter Anspruch.

MAREN Co-Founderin

Maren ist farbenfrohes Herz und scharfer Verstand zugleich. Die Gründerin war als Art Direktorin für renom- mierte Werbeagenturen tätig und ist die Expertin in allen Belangen des Marketings und Design. Neben der Un- ternehmenskommunikation analysiert Maren kritisch die Speisen hinsichtlich Geschmack und Präsentation im Pott. Sie besticht durch ihre Kreativität und behält bei allen Themen stets Ästhetik und Identität von Pott Cui- sine im – weit geöffneten – Blick. Maren ist Pott Cuisines gute Seele, Knalltüte und der Advocatus Diaboli.

STEFAN Co-Founder

Der Herzensmensch, Netzwerker, Local-Pott, Veranstalter zahlreicher Großveranstaltungen sowie Restaurant- besitzer in der gehobenen Gastronomie lebt und genießt stets mit allen Sinnen. Der Gründer bringt eine Viel- zahl an Erfahrungen aus dem Event- und Gastronomiebereich mit: von Mitarbeiterverpflegung bis haute Cui- sine spielt er die gesamte Klaviatur kulinarischer Verpflegung und Verköstigung. Als leidenschaftlicher „Essen- geher“ lernt Stefan stets und ständig dazu – diesen Erfahrungsschatz sieht, schmeckt, riecht, hört, und fühlt man in jedem einzelnen Pott.

KONTAKT

Pott Cuisine
Christopher Wiedemann
Tiroler Straße 75a
13187 Berlin

+49 174 1928710
hallo@pott-cuisine.com
www.pott-cuisine.com

Kontakt-01